Here We Are Again: Blogging Resolutions for 2015

Harvey Millican: Raising Your Kids Without Lowering Your IQ

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/26e/14887154/files/2015/01/img_0757.jpg
The real reason why I write.

Seems like every year I go through the same thing. I find myself looking at a WordPress interface, reflecting on the past and wondering about the future.

A few nights ago I received my blog stats for 2014. They were somewhat disappointing to me. Then I remembered that I’ve hardly blog at all this year compared to years past. True, I’ve been through a lot personally this year.

Looking back, I understand full well the reasons why I did not post as often as I have in the past.

The past was fun. I honestly enjoyed Sharing my “adventures” and chronicling our life for my children.

The future is always uncertain. I am a man who likes resolution. I like to know how things will be, how they will turn out.

I also like a sense of accomplishment. I have set goals in the…

View original post 446 more words

Leave a Reply

